Larry Young

Carnegie Hall (New York, NY)

Jun 30, 1975

  • play
  • add
  • favorite
  • download Download ($5.00)
  1. 1 Introduction 01:50
  2. 2 Tuning 01:13
  3. 3 Fuel For The Fire 06:20
  4. 4 Stage Banter 00:27
  5. 5 I Ching (Book of Changes) 07:19
  6. 6 The Message Is Clear 03:34
  7. 7 People Do Be Funny / Floating 07:52
  8. 8 New York Electric Street Music 05:24
More Larry Young

Larry Young (Khalid Yasin): organ
Santiago Torano: guitar
Fernando Saunders: bass, backing vocals
Rob Gottfried: drums, percussion
Laura "Tequila" Logan: lead vocals

We also know that you wouldn't be a Concert Vault member if you weren't passionate and knowledgeable about music, so with these new concerts we're giving you a chance to help us add to and improve the available information about each event. We want to know who, what and when, and we want to hear it from you.

In the comments section for each concert or via email to, you can contribute the names of songs and the order in which they were performed, or let us know the names of the singers and musicians that played them, or even give us personal anecdotes about the concert if you were there. We can use what you report to us to complete the track list and Liner Notes section for that concert. The valuable information you share with us can help the whole Concert Vault community.

Concert Vault's process of archiving and restoring historic concerts is on-going, and our job is never done. These recordings represent an opportunity to hear incredible performances as they're being unearthed. You'll learn about the work we're doing, discover incredible concerts, and maybe even help us out.

Click here to find more concerts like this one and get involved, or type "uncut" into the search box at the top of any Concert Vault page.